Master of Education

Yogi Vemana University is regulatory body to monitor Master of Education Programme. Every year Y.V. University conducts YVURPGCET and allotted seats are like 75% Convener quota and 25% with Management Quota. Eligibility for this is 50% in B.Ed Degree for OC candidates and 45% for BC, SC & ST Candidates. . The intake capacity of the College is 50 seats , with Tuition Fee 27,500/- per year. Course duration is 2years with 4 semesters. Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification
1 Dr. B. Jayarami Reddy Principal & HOD MSc,M.A,M.Phil,Ph.D
2 Prof. L. Daniel Professor M.A. Ph.D
3 Dr. V. Siva Moorthy Associate Professor M.Sc, Ph.D
4 Dr. K. RamaKrishna Reddy Associate Professor M.Sc, Ph.D
5 Dr. N. Ananda Reddy Associate Professor M.Sc, Ph.D
6 Dr. K. Hemamanjari Assistant Professor M.A, Ph.D
7 A. Lakshmi Devi Assistant Professor M.Sc, M.Ed
8 D. Narasimhulu Assistant Professor M.Sc, M.Ed
9 K. Uthaiah Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed
10 K. Lakshmi Narayana Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed
11 K. Krishna Kumari Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed
12 S. Subba Narasaiah Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed
13 V. Seetharam Prasad Assistant Professor M.A, M.Ed
14 J. Madhavi Assistant Professor M.A,M.Ed
15 T.C. Venkatasubbamma Assistant Professor M.A,M.Ed
16 D.Deepika Assistant Professor M.A ,M.Ed
17 P. Viajaya Vani Assistant Professor M.A ,M.Ed