Bachlore of Education

APSCHE is the regulatory body to monitor Teacher Education Programme in Andhra Pradesh Every year APSCHE, Amaravathi. (Ed.cet) conduct exam and allotted seats 75% in Convener Quota, and 25% in Management Quota. Eligibility for this is 50% for OC and 40% for BC, SC, ST in any degree in Six Methodologies like Mathematics, Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences, Social Studies, English and Telugu. The intake capacity of the College is 100 seats, with Tuition Fee 13,500/- and with special fee 3000/-. Course duration is 2years with 4 semesters.

Whose income is below 1 Lakh fee reimbursement will be given by the Government of A.P for reservation Categories. Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification
1 Dr. B. Jayarami Reddy Principal MSc,M.A,M.Phil,Ph.D
2 G. Saritha Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
3 K. Blessy Vinutha Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
4 A. Sreenivasulu Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
5 A.Lakshmi Devi Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
6 P. Subba Reddy Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
7 M. Vanajakshamma Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
8 A. Ramakrishna Goud Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
9 K. Hemamanjari Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
10 S.V.Suresh Babu Lecturer M.Sc, M.Ed
11 C. Hari Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
12 G.Padmaja Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
13 T.C. Venkata Subbamma Lecturer M.A, M.Ed
14 B. Nagamuni Lecturer M.P.Ed
15 M. Sattaiah Lecturer M.A
16 P. Rajesh Lecturer M.A